Our Goal Is Not Only 100% Client Satisfaction But For 100% Of Our Home Inspection Clients To Refer Us To Additional Clients!

Privacy Policy AccurateInspections.com

The privacy of our visitors is of extreme importance to us. This

Privacy Policy

document is designed to advise you about how we collect, use, and protect the Personally Identifiable Information (hereinafter defined) that you provide to us through our
website. By visiting this website, you are accepting the practices described in this Privacy Policy AccurateInspections.com.

For the purpose of the Data Protection Act 1998 (the Act), the data controller is:
Accurate Inspections, Inc. at 56 Woodland Drive, Woodland Park, NJ 07424 (973) 812-5100.

1 INFORMATION WE GATHER AND TRACK
1.1 We may collect and process the following data about you:

1.1.1 Information you give us.
You may give us information about you by filling in forms on our site https://accurateinspections.com (our site) or by corresponding with us by phone, e-mail or otherwise. This includes information you provide when you register to use our site, subscribe to our service, search for a product, place an order on our site, participate in discussion boards or other social media functions on our site, enter a competition, promotion or survey, and when you report a problem with our site. The information you give us may include your name, address, e-mail address and phone number, financial and credit card information, personal description and photograph.

1.1.2 Information we collect about you.
With regard to each of your visits to our site we may automatically collect the following information:

a. technical information, including the Internet protocol (IP) address used to connect your computer to the Internet, your login information, browser type and version, time zone setting, browser plug-in types and versions, operating system and platform;

b. information about your visit, including the full Uniform Resource Locators (URL) clickstream to, through and from our site (including date and time); products you viewed or searched for; page response times, download errors, length of visits to certain pages, page interaction information (such as scrolling, clicks, and mouse-overs) , and methods used to browse away from the page and any phone number used to call our customer service number. This information is used to analyze trends, administer the site, track user’s movement around the site, and gather demographic information. IP addresses, and other such information are not linked to any information that is personally identifiable.

1.1.3 Information we receive from other sources.
We may receive information about you if you use any of the other websites we operate or the other services we provide. We are also working closely with third parties (including, for example, business partners, sub-contractors in technical, payment and delivery services, advertising networks, analytics providers, search information providers, and credit reference agencies) and may receive information about you from them.

1.1.4 Cookies and Web Beacons.
We do use cookies to store information about visitors preferences, record user-specific information on which pages the user access or visit, and customize Web page content based on visitors browser type or other information that the visitor sends via their browser, this distinguishes you from other users of our website and helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website.

2. ADVERTISING PARTNERS – VISITOR INFORMATION AND COOKIES

2.1 This website may accept forms of cash advertising, sponsorship, paid insertions or other forms of compensation. The compensation received may influence the advertising content, topics or posts made in this website. That content, advertising space or post may not always be identified as paid or sponsored content.

2.2 The owner(s) of this website may be compensated to provide opinions on products, services, websites and various other topics. Even though the owner(s) of this website receives compensation for our posts or advertisements, we always give our honest opinions, findings, beliefs, or experiences on those topics or products. The views and opinions expressed on this website are purely the author’s. Any product claim, statistic, quote or other representation about a product or service should be verified with the manufacturer, provider or party in question.

2.3 DoubleClick DART Cookie: Google, as a third-party vendor, uses cookies to serve ads on our site. Google’s use of the DART cookie enables it to serve ads to users based on their visits to our site and other sites on the Internet. Users may opt out of the use of the DART cookie by visiting the Google ad and content network Privacy Policy at the following URL: https://www.google.com/privacy_ads.html.

2.4 Google Analytics: To assist us in maintaining and improving this website, we use Google Analytics to gather information about your usage of our website. Google Analytics, tracks how many visitors our website gets, which screens users spend time on, what kinds of operating systems and devices our users use, and how users found our website, and etc. Google Analytics does not track, collect or upload any data that personally identifies an individual (such as a name, email address, account number or billing information), or other data which can be reasonably linked to such information. The information helps us improve the performance of our website for you.

2.5 Microsoft Advertising: To assist us in maintaining and improving this website, we use Microsoft Advertising to gather information about your usage of our website. Microsoft Advertising, tracks how many visitors our website gets, which screens users spend time on, what kinds of operating systems and devices our users use, and how users found our website, and etc. Microsoft Advertising does not track, collect or upload any data that personally identifies an individual (such as a name, email address, account number, or billing information), or other data which can be reasonably linked to such information. The information helps us improve the performance of our website for you.

2.6 Google Tag Manager: To assist us in maintaining and improving this website, we use Google Tag Manager to gather information about your usage of our website. Google Tag Manager, tracks how many visitors our website gets, which screens users spend time on, what kinds of operating systems and devices our users use, and how users found our website, and etc. Google Tag Manager does not track, collect or upload any data that personally identifies an individual (such as a name, email address, account number, or billing information), or other data which can be reasonably linked to such information. The information helps us improve the performance of our website for you.

3. USE OF INFORMATION

3.1 Any of the information we collect from you may be used in, but not limited to, the following ways:

Information you give to us. We will use this information:

3.1.1 to carry out our obligations arising from any contracts entered into between you and us and to provide you with the information, products and services that you request from us;

3.1.2 to provide you with information about other goods and services we offer that are similar to those that you have already purchased or enquired about;

3.1.3 to provide you, or permit selected third parties to provide you, with information about goods or services we feel may interest you or to provide you with information about the product or service you purchased. This may include, but is not limited to, information about product or service updates, new features, or information we believe you may find interesting. If you are an existing customer, we will only contact you by electronic means (e-mail or SMS) with information about goods and services similar to those which were the subject of a previous sale or negotiations of a sale to you. If you are a new customer, and where we permit selected third parties to use your data, we (or they) will contact you by electronic means only if you have consented to this. If you do not want us to use your data in this way, or to pass your details on to third parties for marketing purposes, please advise us in writting;

3.1.4 to notify you about changes to our service; and

3.1.5 to ensure that content from our site is presented in the most effective manner for you and for your computer.

3.2 Information we collect about you. We will use this information:

3.2.1 to administer our site and for internal operations, including troubleshooting, data analysis, testing, research, statistical and survey purposes;

3.2.2 to improve our site to ensure that content is presented in the most effective manner for you and for your computer;

3.2.3 to allow you to participate in interactive features of our service, when you choose to do so;

3.2.4 as part of our efforts to keep our site safe and secure;

3.2.5 to measure or understand the effectiveness of advertising we serve to you and others, and to deliver relevant advertising to you;

3.2.6 to make suggestions and recommendations to you and other users of our site about goods or services that may interest you or them.

3.3 Information we receive from other sources. We may combine this information with information you give to us and information we collect about you. We may us this information and the combined information for the purposes set out above (depending on the types of information we receive).

3.4 Remarketing and data collection may occur to provide display and search remarketing as well as Advertising Reporting like Audience Demographics and Interests Reporting, DoubleClick Campaign Manager reporting, DoubleClick Bid Manager reporting, and Google Display Network Impression Reporting that help us better understand our users.

3.5 We use Google Analytics Advertising features such as remarketing and advertising reporting. Us and third-party vendors use first-party cookies (such as the Google Analytics cookie) or other first-party identifiers, and third-party cookies (such as Google advertising cookies) or other third-party identifiers together. Visitors can opt-out of the Google Analytics Advertising Features through Ads Settings, Ad Settings for mobile apps, or any other available means (for example, the NAI’s consumer opt-out) by going to https://support.google.com/ads/answer/2662922?hl=en.

4. DISCLOSURE OF YOUR INFORMATION

4.1 We may share your personal information with any member of our group, which means our subsidiaries, our ultimate holding company and its subsidiaries, as defined in section 1159 of the UK Companies Act 2006. We may share your information with selected third parties including:

4.1.1 Business partners, suppliers and sub-contractors for the performance of any contract we enter into with them or you.

4.1.2 Advertisers and advertising networks that require the data to select and serve relevant adverts to you and others. [We do not disclose information about identifiable individuals to our advertisers, but we may provide them with aggregate information about our users (for example, we may inform them that 500 men aged under 30 have clicked on their advertisement on any given day). We may also use such aggregate information to help advertisers reach the kind of audience they want to target (for example, women in SW1). We may make use of the personal data we have collected from you to enable us to comply with our advertisers’ wishes by displaying their advertisement to that target audience].

4.1.3 Analytics and search engine providers that assist us in the improvement and optimization of our site.

4.1.4 [Credit reference agencies for the purpose of assessing your credit score where this is a condition of us entering into a contract with you.]

4.2 We may disclose your personal information to third parties:

4.2.1 In the event that we sell or buy any business or assets, in which case we may disclose your personal data to the prospective seller or buyer of such business or assets.

4.2.2 If Accurate Inspections, Inc. or substantially all of its assets are acquired by a third party, in which case personal data held by it about its customers will be one of the transferred assets.

4.2.3 If we are under a duty to disclose or share your personal data in order to comply with any legal obligation, or in order to enforce or apply our terms of use [INSERT AS LINK TO WEBSITE’S TERMS OF USE] or terms and conditions of supply [INSERT AS LINK TO WEBSITE’S TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF SUPPLY OF GOODS AND/OR SERVICES]] and other agreements; or to protect the rights, property, or safety of Accurate Inspections, Inc., our customers, or others. This includes exchanging information with other companies and organizations for the purposes of fraud protection and credit risk reduction.

4.3 We implement a variety of security measures to maintain the safety of your personal information. We will not sell, provide, or transfer your email address to others.

5. WHERE WE STORE YOUR PERSONAL DATA

5.1 The data that we collect from you may be transferred to, and stored at, a destination outside the European Economic Area (“EEA”). It may also be processed by staff operating outside the EEA who work for us or for one of our suppliers. Such staff may be engaged in, among other things, the fulfillment of your order, the processing of your payment details, and the provision of support services. By submitting your personal data, you agree to this transfer, storing, or processing. Accurate Inspections, Inc. will take all steps reasonably necessary to ensure that your data is treated securely and in accordance with this Privacy Policy.

5.2 All information you provide to us is stored on our secure servers. Any payment transactions will be encrypted [using SSL technology]. Where we have given you (or where you have chosen) a password that enables you to access certain parts of our site, you are responsible for keeping this password confidential. We ask you not to share a password with anyone.

5.3 Unfortunately, the transmission of information via the internet is not completely secure. Although we will do our best to protect your personal data, we cannot guarantee the security of your data transmitted to our site; any transmission is at your own risk. Once we have received your information, we will use strict procedures and security features to try to prevent unauthorized access.

6. YOUR RIGHTS

6.1 You have the right to ask us not to process your personal data for marketing purposes. We will usually inform you (before collecting your data) if we intend to use your data for such purposes or if we intend to disclose your information to any third party for such purposes. You can exercise your right to prevent such processing by checking certain boxes on the forms we use to collect your data. You can also exercise the right at any time by contacting us at 56 Woodland Drive, Woodland Park, NJ 07424.

6.2 Our site may, from time to time, contain links to and from the websites of our partner networks, advertisers, and affiliates. If you follow a link to any of these websites, please note that these websites have their own privacy policies and that we do not accept any responsibility or liability for these policies. Please check these policies before you submit any personal data to these websites.

7. ACCESS TO INFORMATION

7.1 The Act gives you the right to access information held about you. Your right of access can be exercised in accordance with the Act. Any access request may be subject to a fee of £10 to meet our costs in providing you with details of the information we hold about you.

8. CHANGES TO OUR PRIVACY POLICY

8.1 These Privacy Policies may be amended by us at any time and without notice, but will be posted at this page. You agree that your continued use of our websites, product or service after that date will constitute your consent and acceptance of the amendment.

9. THIRD PARTY LINKS

9.1 Occasionally, at our discretion, we may include or offer third-party products or services on our website. These third-party sites have separate and independent privacy policies. We, therefore, have no responsibility or liability for the content and activities of these linked sites. Nonetheless, we seek to protect the integrity of our site and welcome any feedback about these sites.

10. CONTACT

10.1 Questions, comments, and requests regarding this Privacy Policy are welcomed and should be addressed to:
Michael Del Greco, President of Accurate Inspections, Inc., 56 Woodland Drive, Woodland Park, NJ 07424.

AccurateInspections.com

Domain Name: ACCURATEINSPECTIONS.COM
Registry Domain ID: 2894590_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
Registrar WHOIS Server: whois.networksolutions.com
Registrar URL: https://networksolutions.com
Updated Date: 2022-06-13T20:15:57Z
Creation Date: 1996-06-14T04:00:00Z
Registrar Registration Expiration Date: 2032-06-13T04:00:00Z
Registrar: Network Solutions, LLC
Registrar IANA ID: 2
Reseller:
Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited https://icann.org/epp#clientTransferProhibited
Registry Registrant ID:
Registrant Name: Accurate Inspections, Inc.
Registrant Organization: Accurate Inspections, Inc.
Registrant Street: 56 WOODLAND DR
Registrant City: WOODLAND PARK
Registrant State/Province: NJ
Registrant Postal Code: 07424-3706
Registrant Country: US
Registrant Phone: +1.9738125100
Registrant Phone Ext:
Registrant Fax: +1.9738126342
Registrant Fax Ext:
Registry Admin ID:
Admin Name: Del Greco, Michael
Admin Organization: Accurate Inspections, Inc.
Admin Street: 56 WOODLAND DR
Admin City: Woodland Park
Admin State/Province: NJ
Admin Postal Code: 07424-3706
Admin Country: US
Admin Phone: +1.9738125100
Admin Phone Ext:
Admin Fax: +1.9738126342
Admin Fax Ext:
Registry Tech ID:
Tech Name: Del Greco, Michael
Tech Organization: Accurate Inspections, Inc.
Tech Street: 56 WOODLAND DR
Tech City: Woodland Park
Tech State/Province: NJ
Tech Postal Code: 07424-3706
Tech Country: US
Tech Phone: +1.9738125100
Tech Phone Ext:
Tech Fax: +1.9738126342
Tech Fax Ext:
Name Server: DEE.NS.CLOUDFLARE.COM
Name Server: SEAN.NS.CLOUDFLARE.COM
DNSSEC: unsigned
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone: +1.8777228662
https://www.whois.com/whois/accurateinspections.com

Common name: accurateinspections.com
SANs: accurateinspections.com
Organization: Cloudflare, Inc.
Location: San Francisco, California, US
Valid from March 26, 2023 to March 25, 2024
Serial Number: 0f78c4e65126eefdb0257b8d4596d32c
Signature Algorithm: ecdsa-with-SHA256
Issuer: Cloudflare Inc ECC CA-3

Common name: Cloudflare Inc ECC CA-3
Organization: Cloudflare, Inc.
Location: US
Valid from January 27, 2020 to December 31, 2024
Serial Number: 0a3787645e5fb48c224efd1bed140c3c
Signature Algorithm: sha256WithRSAEncryption
Issuer: Baltimore CyberTrust Root

Site Map

Pilar Shilad
1712239872
Michael exceeded our expectations. He was on time, thorough, responsive and took his time exploring... the entire property inside and out. He has excellent contacts that he helps to provide if additional inspections are requested and he coordinates for them all to arrive on the inspection day. This was one of the easiest processes to an already stressful situation of potentially buying a home. Pat at his office is also wonderful to communicate with. Highly recommend.read more
rashaun abdul karim
1712001770
I left feeling as though I had the right inspector for the job. I am combing my way through the... paperwork. I definitely appreciate the adviceread more
Nika Postnikov
1710941555
Michael is passionate about informing his clients. He is extremely knowledgeable and thorough, and... is able to communicate it in a straightforward manner.read more
Pete Z
1710381606
Yes, Michael is worth every penny.I've now used Accurate Inspections and Mike for the third time,... and he continues to impress with his exceptional thoroughness, patience, and educational approach. Mike’s meticulous attention to detail is unparalleled, ensuring no stone is left unturned during the inspection process. His ability to explain complex issues simply makes the entire experience incredibly enlightening and comforting. Highly recommend for anyone who values thorough, informative, and professional inspection services.read more
Ashley
1709678020
We had a great experience with Accurate Inspections. Michael was very thorough. He took his time... going through all areas of the home and explaining different issues or concerns he saw. Would highly recommend.read more
Ryan Hinton
1709229062
Mike was exceptional throughout the inspection process and readily available afterwards to help... interpret the report findings. I would highly recommend Mike and will only use him as an inspector for any future home purchases.read more
Hannah Phillips
1707609987
Great Inspector - Took the time to explain everything that was inside and outside the my condo that... would come up. Definitely worth the money.read more
Pushkar Thapa
1706596515
Recently I hired accurate inspection to inspect the home that I planned to purchase. Michael was... the inspector and very professional. He was extremely patient, knowledgeable and thorough.read more
Stanley Mikuta
1704389119
Michael was very detailed in his inspection, showing us all of the little things we surely would... have missed on our own. He conducted a thorough review of the house and made sure to test every system available. He put our safety and our needs at top priority.read more
Marlene Den Bleyker
1704321431
Right now the buyers market is tumultuous and you feel pressure to just get a house. Not every home... owner is honest about problems with the house. Don't make a large investment without knowing what you are walking into. Protect your investment and don't waive the home inspection. I am glad that I did not.My husband and I have been under contract with two houses and if it wasn't for Michael at Accurate Inspections we would have been hit with some major repair bills on both houses. He found extreme structural issues that we would never have noticed. He saved us hundreds of thousands of dollars.Before we even went into the house, Michael sent a neighborhood report with insight into possible hazards. He arrived early and started the process right away.My husband spent 3 hours with him at each house and he performed a thorough investigation, pointing out defects and positives about the house. He left us with a binder outlining the inspection and follows up with a report you can use to report any issues to your attorney.I have used other inspectors in the past, who basically walked you through the house, but Michael provides a more substantial picture into the home you are buying. I highly recommend Accurate Inspections.read more
Andre Solomon
1703866253
Mike was very professional and explained everything as he went along. Even followed up after he... sent his report to make sure I didn't have additional questions.read more
Sarah C
1703778717
I am very pleased with my inspection, this company is very detailed and easy to communicate with.... If you are new to this process they send informative emails with details on what to expect and walk you through each step.Michael was very informative and did a very thorough inspection for me. I was able to follow up with questions and he left no stone unturned. I would recommend him to anyone.read more
Amanda Curcio
1702396515
Mike provided a very detailed inspection. This was the second home that he inspected for us. His... findings saved us from making a costly purchase on the first home. Our second inspection with him, which is our current home, was thorough and helpful with us getting credit for our purchase. After our inspection he was extremely helpful with any other questions that we had and was quick to call us back. We valued everything that he has done and will use him for any future purchases that we make!read more
Chris Behrens
1702331467
Michael is extremely knowledgeable and thorough. Highly recommended!!
Regina Kim
1699917172
Michael was VERY thorough, very helpful and went out of his way to make sure things we understood... what was wrong with the house and answer any questions we had. I think the only thing I would say about any room for improvement would be the way that the report is completed, I think it's a lot of information, and the way it is organized makes it a little more difficult to understand the most important things from the lesser important. Overall would highly recommend, very experienced, and is very knowledgable.read more
Joel Nunez
1699896272
NAILED IT POINTED OUT EVERY SINGLE THINGS WRONG WITH THE HOME TO THE POINT WHERE YOU FEEL WELL... INFORMED OF EVERYTHING YOU HAVE TO TACKLEread more
Alexander Nikodem
1698453256
Jieun and I wanted to express our gratitude for the inspection you completed for us. It is not an... exaggeration to say that you saved us. We thank you from the bottom of our hearts. We will 100% recommend your company to all our friends. Thank you again.read more
Janet Woudenberg
1697477385
I've rented my home for 21 years and assumed I knew everything about this house. Now I'm buying... it. I'm so happy I hired Michael to do the inspection. He not only showed me the issues he found, but explained what the issue was, why it is an issue and what I could do about it. He taught me so much about the house. I'd never buy a house until I had Michael inspect it first.read more
Sandeep Kumar
1695650561
I would highly recommend Michael , he is a very thorough professional who will explain step by step... and take at most caution about the entire home inspection process. we are happy that we engaged with Michael for our home inpsection.read more
Deckard Montesanto
1694463131
I'm so glad that I went with Accurate Inspections! Not only was Michael incredibly thorough and... helpful on the day of the inspection, but he was always available to answer any questions I had in the following weeks as well. I was stressed going into this process, but Michael made everything so simple and easy to handle. Definitely using Accurate Inspections again for my next home purchase!read more
Option Belfort
1692277474
Michael is the best in the business, well worth the money. Will save you thousands of dollars by... having him come out.Very informative and full of knowledge.read more
James Redding
1692097227
Mike is extremely knowledgeable and helpful with not only providing critical information to help... you make an informed decision by providing useful insight on the issues identified. Many of the findings I would not have known to look for.read more
Shefali Patel
1691845105
Very knowledgeable, explained everything while performing inspection which is so important for... first time home buyers! Highly recommend, Michael does not miss a thing!read more
Paul G.
1691793202
Michael is professional, thorough, knowledgeable, funny, and great at his job. He went through... every knuck and cranny and made me aware of any and all things I should be concerned with before moving forward with my purchase. I highly recommend Michael for your next home inspection.read more
Justin Storie
1689278751
Accurate Inspections was recommended to me by a good friend and exceeded expectations. The whole... staff was an absolute pleasure to work with. They made the home-buying and inspection process so much easier for us. Michael was a true professional and gave a thorough, accurate inspection. Due to his findings we decided not to go forward with the purchase of the house but could not be happier, as he walked us through various major safety issues the sellers failed to disclose. His professionalism, quick response time, and attention to detail helped save us from a huge financial burden. When we decide to re-enter the market, I will be sure to go with Accurate Inspections Inc. again. I could not recommend them more.read more
janessa daniels
1688747799
Michael came out (on a holiday!) to inspect the condo my husband and I are hoping to buy. He was... incredibly knowledgeable and courteous, always prompting to make sure we understood what he was looking at and why and whether or not we had questions about the process. He was extremely thorough in all that he did, and we feel confident moving forward with the purchase based on his inspection. Would definitely recommend to others.read more
Nikolai Bohorquez
1688492371
Knowledgeable and informative. Michael have a very thorough inspection and I learned a lot as a... homeowner! Also, he brought a sense of humor with him, which I enjoyed.read more
wendy heller
1688127172
Mike with Accurate Inspections was incredibly thorough and knowledgeable. As a buyer I felt... completely informed of issues I never would have considered. He should be any home buyers top choice on a very critical step in the home purchasing process.read more
Hassan Gebril
1687898632
Best Inspector in NJ. He created the best report which helped me a lot to negotiate my deal . He is... very trustworthy so I would recommend him all day long. It’s definitely worth it to hire him.read more
RICHARD ZICCARDI
1687636169
Exceptionally thorough and detailed explanations and inspection.
Kamesh Devarakonda
1687546318
I was impressed with the office staff and the inspector, Michael.The front desk staff was very... friendly and helpful. They answered all of my questions promptly and in a clear and concise manner. They also made sure to schedule my inspection at a time that was convenient for me.Michael was a very thorough and knowledgeable inspector. He took the time to explain everything he found, both good and bad. He also made recommendations for repairs and maintenance. I felt very confident in his knowledge and expertise.read more
Jamie Sawicki
1687369859
The home buying process can be daunting but hiring Mike for our inspection was the best decision we... could’ve made. He was extremely thorough, knowledgeable, and clearly explained his findings to us. We are comfortable now going into our new home following Mike’s inspection. We will definitely use him in the future and refer him to others. Worth every penny for the amount of time Mike spends and the peace of mind you will leave with.read more
Partha Panwala
1686082353
I cannot recommend Michael highly enough.Michael doesn't care about playing nice with realtors;... he cares about YOU and making you aware of all the issues with your potential property purchase. "Detail-oriented" is an understatement: Michael inspects and tests every inch of the property and takes his time explaining what is wrong, why it is wrong, and what it should be.Michael inspected a condo unit for me. He took the time to inspect all the electrical outlets, the heat pump and condenser units, the electrical panel (took off the cover), the kitchen appliances, the attic, the roof, and much more. We spent 1.5 hours inspecting a 3br condo, and I had paper copies of Michael's hand-written notes in-hand at the end of the inspection. I had a detailed, typed report emailed to me that evening.If you need a no-nonsense, detail-oriented inspector, Michael is your guy!read more
Ramazan Uzulmez
1685585931
I am very happy to work with Michael from Accurate Inspections for several reasons.1-He came to... inspection on time.2-He explained everything to me during the inspection.3-He didn't talk with anybody on the phone or answer his phone during my home inspection. He spent all his time for my home inspection not for another person.4-He was respectful and had lots of patience with me. He explained what is wrong or what should be done to fix the problems till I complately understand the problems and the solutions.5-He sent the report at the same day of inspection.6-Few days later, he called me and asked me again If I have any questions or clarification with the Inspection report. I was impressed with his service.I believe, he is one of the best and I highly recommend Michael for your home inspection.read more
Fireworks509 True
1685156193
I was lucky to pick Michael's business out of all others online. Michael is very thorough, detail... oriented and taking his time inspecting the property. When you just see the professional for first 2 minutes and you know right away he is very experienced in his field. The presence of a seller's agent through out the process did not intimidate him. I could feel I was in good hands and he is my advocate and on my side.Michael followed up with me personally after the day of inspection for any questions that I had and explained the major points to me.If you are not an expert in the field, trust me, all this staff related to houses will be a foreign language and in the process of purchasing you already have so much headache dealing with the loan, contracts and keeping up with searching the market for other properties. When it all has a due date, it is so much helpful when the inspector not just giving you his report and disappears, but is able to explain major things to you in English language and even follow up after, when you will guaranteed to have more questions, unless the house you are buying is brand new..Do not pick the inspector your agent recommends you, pick Michael, you will be happy with the results and you will have peace.read more
Abel Van riper
1684876803
I can’t say enough about how happy I am with using Accurate Inspections.from my initial call to the... conclusion,i received nothing but the utmost professional treatment and respect.When Mike arrived,on time,he treated me with respect and explained everything he was doing and the reason why.I would highly recommend Accurate for any one buying a house and can’t imagine getting better results any where else.read more
Akshatha Mohan
1683764818
I had the pleasure of working with Michael as my inspection officer, and I must say, it was a truly... enlightening experience. From the moment he stepped into the home, Michael made it a point to involve me in the inspection process. His expertise and willingness to explain every detail ensured that I not only felt included but also learned a great deal about the inner workings of the property. Michael's patience and thoroughness were commendable, and his friendly demeanor made the entire process enjoyable. I am grateful for his professionalism and the knowledge I gained through his guidance. Thank you, Michael, for an exceptional inspection experience!read more
Chris Zarate
1683654525
Michael Del Greco from Accurate Inspections was very thorough in his all areas of my new home... inspection.He took the time with each area of the home to explain and make sure I understood each issue and positive point by sight and touch.I was provided a binder highlighting all areas of my inspection and in addition a typed report which is easy to read and understand.The above information allowed me to understand the process going forward and to make appropriate decisions without question.I highly recommend Michael if you need a honest, educated, professional to evaluate one of your biggest purchases in your lifetime.read more
A. Balois
1683434761
I had used Accurate Inspection company before and chose this company again because I find Michael... very thorough in what he’s doing. Always punctual on the day on inspection and very professional in dealing with customer in many ways. I won’t hesitate referring this company to anyone.read more
Chris K
1683392685
Michael from Accurate inspections was out standing, great in explaining the issues, willing to help... and was so good even my child was willing to interact with Michael during the review.Review of the home that was being inspected was on point with the issue of the home.Michael really kept his word, his only concern was us the buyer and making sure the home was reviewed and issues was explained to protect us the buyers family.Michael explained all issues to expect to his best ability, and recommend additional inspections to confirm his findings and cost to repair before buying the home.I would also say the buyer should be happy as he did not point out none-(safety, environmental and hazard ) and he only pointed out the real issues that needed to be addressed by the law so the home can be closed on and we the buy could move in safely and live in the home.Thank you Michael and Accurate inspections for your outstanding work and being concerned with us the buyer and pointing out the real key issues and advising the truth that other issue may come up over time but that's the norm of owning a house.Please note: if you are a new buyer or seller, you can trust Michael and accurate inspection team to do it right and be honest with the findings even if its not in your favor. They will really point out the truth about the home that a buyer or a seller should know about their home they are either selling or buying.read more
J DT
1681921293
Very knowledgeable. Michael’s inspection saved me from a lot of headaches if I was going to move... forward with the purchase. Highly recommended.read more
J G
1681597962
Accurate Inspections exceeded my every expectation. They are professional, courteous,... knowledgeable, and responsive.I’ve hired home inspectors in the past, Michael is leaps and bounds better than anyone I have ever used.He is thorough, down to the minor details. He is knowledgeable, and takes pride in making sure his clients understand the findings and recommendations.His reports are clear and concise and have provided me with great leverage in my negotiations.The service was worth ever penny, I highly recommend Accurate Inspection for your home inspections.read more
R Mikhail
1677367315
I got Michael from internet reviews . I thought probably people over rate him. I thought he is over... priced his service . But after we met he is extremely concerned to deliver excellent inspection. He cover everything .Michael expert in what he does. He work for you and only for you he answer your questions. He identity problems quickly. I left the deal after the inspection because I learned that the seller used handy man most of the work need to be repeated.Thanks to Michael.If you want inspection call MichaelTrust me in thisI would recommend him to anyone want real inspection---------------2/25/2023This is my second 🏠 house it looked great full renovated dream home as I thought. Anyone would skip inspection because everything is presented as brand new.I used Michael again while I did not expect much everything perfect as it seems. The place has crawl basement Michael started by that to find a disaster in structure. He said how this house standing. It will collapse later, he covered everythingFound also that most work done with no permit.I stopped the deal forward the report to lawyer for cancelling.Trust meI met this man twice I trust his work and recommend him 100%And if I ever has to look for a house again I wouldn't use somone elseread more
×
js_loader